Deleting User Accounts

Overview

This tutorial will walk you through removing users in TrustBooks.

Steps

1. Start on the Dashboard Page, select ADMIN.

2. On the ADMIN drop-down menu, click Manage Users. The Manage Users page is displayed.

3. Click DELETE next to the user you want to remove. A confirmation box is displayed

4. Click Ok in the pop up confirmation box to confirm that you want to remove this user.