Deleting a Reconciliation

Overview

This tutorial will walk you through the steps to print a detailed trust reconciliation  in TrustBooks.

Steps

1. Start on the Dashboard Page, select Reconciliations.

2. Under the Reconciliations drop-down menu, click the View Reconciliation.

The View Reconciliations page is displayed.

Note: Once a reconciliation is completed, four columns are populated: column one shows the date of the reconciliation; column two shows the Manage Reconciliation; column three shows Detailed Reconciliation; and column four shows Three Way Reconciliation summary.

3. In column two, click the Manage Reconciliation of the detailed reconciliation you would like to delete.

4. Click the Delete Reconciliation button.

A pop up warning window is displayed.

5. Click OK to confirm deleting the reconciliation.